Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Shellshock - Execution Time lp (Rave Up)


New Orleans punk/hardcore from 1981-87. Ten tracks all studio recordings.

A1 Execution Time
A2 My Brain Is Jelly
A3 Get With It
A4 Movie Maker
A5 Sllipping Through My Fingers
B1 Your Way
B2 Wake Me When I'm Dead
B3 No Holds Barred
B4 Poison Candy
B5 More Gore

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 30 September, 2009.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.139 - Number of Queries: 260 - Query Time: 0.067281161224365