Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Funkadelic - America Eats Its Young lp (4 Men With Beards)


"The fourth album from GEORGE CLiNTON’s funk/psych/rock outfit, originally released in 1972, is a double LP of epic proportions. Deep and heavy grooves propelled by the always amazing guitar, bass and keyboard work of EDDIE HAZEL, WILLIAM “BOOTSY” COLLINS, and BERNIE WORRELL, respectively. Equally sleazy, political, heartfelt, and just plain bizarre, America Eats Its Young was, and remains, one of the few double albums of the 1970s that warranted every single minute of wax."

  1. You Hit the Nail On the Head"
  2. "If You Don't Like the Effects, Don't Produce the Cause" 
  3. "Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time" 
  4. "A Joyful Process"
  5. "We Hurt Too"
  6. Loose Booty"
  7. "Philmore" 
  8. " Pussy"
  9. "America Eats Its Young" 
  10. "Biological Speculation"
  11. "That Was My Girl"
  12. "Balance"
  13. "Miss Lucifer's Love"
  14. "Wake Up" 

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 10 December, 2010.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.153 - Number of Queries: 244 - Query Time: 0.047490711791993