Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / New Releases & Stuff For Sale / M.O.T.O.-Golden Quarter Hour 7"/U.S. & JAPAN tour dates/Pack Your Troubles LP out now!
Posted: Sep 3, 2013 8:51 pm
 
*M.O.T.O. - Golden Quarter Hour vinyl 7" EP *
*U.S. & JAPAN tour dates *
*Pack Your Troubles In Dreams LP (rec'd in Australia w/ members of Cosmic Psychos & The Spazzys) - out now in Europe*
*EUROPE 2014 dates coming*
*********************************************************

So - whatcha been doin'?

********************

M.O.T.O. - Golden Quarter Hour 7" available now - "8 songs of 4 track recordings in 15 minutes on a 7 inch record" - Jason Rerun.

Co-released by Rerun Records (USA) and Blast of Silence Records (Finland). We've pressed 650 copies total. All come in a heavy glue pocket sleeve. 500 black vinyl, but I think some red vinyl copies may be left.

[url=http://www.rerunrecordsstl.com/M.O.T.O_on_rerun.html][/url]

Side One
********
All City Seven Years In A Row 1:50
Alone With The Crowd 2:54
Dial M For Rock 1:17
AC7YIAR 1:15

Side Two
********
Tight Feline Vegetation 1:46
Rock Rock Rock Rock Rock Rock Rock The Nation 1:46
Walking On Air, Followed By Wind 2:11
All The Abortions You Can Eat 1:34

[url=http://www.rerunrecordsstl.com/M.O.T.O_on_rerun.html][/url]

******************************************************
Also! Pack Your Troubles in Dreams LP our now on Svart/Blast Of Silence (Finland) Rec'd in Australia w/ members of Cosmic Psychos & The Spazzys.

It looks like this: [url=https://sphotos-a-ord.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/p480x480/1185909_ 10151622947772877_1031129444_n.jpg][/url]

Available here: [url=http://www.svartrecords.com/shoppe/en/rock-kraut-folk-pop/2249-mo to-pack-your-troubles-in-dreams-lp.html][/url]

It's also on cassette: [url=https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=497372467014475&set=a.216 214085130316.54315.212334975518227&type=1&theater][/url]

**************
U.S. Tour Dates:
**************

Fri Sep 6
Golden West Cafe
Baltimore, MD | 10:00PM

Sat Sep 7
The Depot
York, PA | 8:00PM

Fri Sep 13
Tavern At the End of the World
Charlestown, MA | 8:00PM

Sun Sep 15
The Red Parrot
Hull, MA | 12:00PM

Sat Sep 21
CAKE SHOP - (w/ Cosmic Psychos, Degreaser)
New York, NY | 8:00PM

Fri Oct 4
The Local Bar & Grill
Bellmore, NY | 9:00PM

Sat Oct 5
The Heat Restaurant
Laconia, NH | 8:00PM

Fri Oct 11
Midway Cafe
Boston, MA | 9:00PM

Fri Oct 18
Hank's Saloon
Brooklyn, NY | 9:00PM

Fri Oct 25
Anna Liffey's
New Haven, CT | 8:00PM

*************************
M.O.T.O. - JAPAN TOUR 2013!
*************************
29 Nov - Fri - OKAYAMA @ Blue Blues
30 Nov - Sat - KYOTO @ Socrates
01 Dec - Sun - OSAKA @ Nanba Bears
02 Dec - Mon - KOBE @ Bees Knees
03 Dec - Tue - KANAZAWA @ Meromeropochi
04 Dec - Wed - off
05 Dec - Thu - SAITAMA @ Nishikawa Hearts
06 Dec - Fri - MITO @ 90 East
07 Dec - Sat - TOKYO @ Shelter
08 Dec - Sun - TOKYO @ Heavysick Zero
***************************************

Cheers!

Caporino - M.O.T.O.

http://www.reverbnation.com/MOTOPAC
https://www.facebook.com/pages/MOTO/17549598293 - add us.
http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/MOTO - download M.O.T.O. cheap!
M.O.T.O. on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/m.o.t.o./id137983929
Stream M.O.T.O. for free here on Spurtify, ya cheap bastids: http://open.spotify.com/artist/7pVUNauIgn00u4xieiQN06
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®