GIORGIO MURDERER 7" ep GONER

GIORGIO MURDERER
Primitive World 7" ep
EX CULT MIDNIGHT PASSENGER PRE-ORDER

EX-CULT
Midnight Passenger lp/cd
LPs are here!

NOTS 7" (Goner Records)

NOTS
Fix / Modern
7" out Now!



AUSMUTEANTS lp

AUSMUTEANTS
Great young Aussie
Punks - Synths + Snot!


UPCOMING GONER EVENTS
Thursday August 28 The Clean, Boogarins, Nots HiTone
Gonerfest 11 September 25-28 2014 more info here!

13th Floor Elevators - Headstone Contact Sessions lp


Sick Thoughts - My Mess My Life lp (Dead Beat Records)


Reigning Sound - Shattered lp (Merge)


Coloured Balls - Heavy Metal Kid lp (Desperate Records)


The Clean - Anthology 4 lp boxset (Merge Records)
Dutch Masters - All In The Wires lp (Spacecase)

Spelling Mistakes - Feels So Good lp (Real Groovy Records )
Ausmuteants - Split Personalities lp (Saturno Records)
Thee Mighty Fevers - Fuck'in Great R'n'R lp (Deadbeat)
Ausmuteants - Stale White Boys Playing Stale Black Music 7'
Flesh World - s/t 12' (La Vida Es Un Mus)


BIG BOYS lps!

13th FLOOR ELEVATORS
Headstone: The Contact Sessions lp
Texas Psych heroes alternate versions!


SICK THOUGHTS.
My Mess My Life lp
(Dead Beat)
The Real Baltimore underground is Drew aka Sick Thoughts!

REIGNING SOUND
Shattered lp/cd
( Merge)

New frpm Greg Cartwright & Co- getting huge raves!

COLOURED BALLS
Heavy Metal Kid lp (Desperate)

Fantastic 2nd album from Lobby LLoyd & co!!

 

 

THE CLEAN
Anthology
4lp Box Set (Merge)
Most excellent NZ band's first albums!

DUTCH MASTERS
All In The Wires lp
(Spacecase)
Eric O & Memphis/Oxford superstars archival blast!

SPELLING MISTAKES
Feels So Good lp
(Real Groovy)

More great New Zealand punk / pop stuff!

Goner is the only place in the US to get Real Groovy
Records!

AUSMUTEANTS
Split Personalities lp (Saturno)
Our heroes' first cassette- now on vinyl in extremely limited edition!

THEE MIGHTY FEVERS
Fuckin Great R'N'R!
(Deadbeat)

Teengenerate-styled frantic punk rock supremo!

AUSMUTEANTS
Stale White Boys Playing Stale Black Music 7"
(Easter Bilby)
Aussie
wunderkids continue their roll!

FLESH WORLD
12" ep

(La Vide Es Un Mus)
First release from these Aussies who seem to have moved to SF

BIG BOYS
Lullabies Help The Brain Grow dbl lp
and
No Matter How Long The Line Is dbl lp
(Modern Classics)
Great Texas punk / hardcore.
Legendary!

 

Goner Records Bulliten Board Goner Records Bulletin Board
 » Name  » Password 
| Sign Up Search |
Goner Message Board / Portland / Things that will happen
Author Message
Twilight Bar and Cafe
Member
Posted: Aug 18, 2008 8:23 pm    
Upcoming parties @ Twilight bar and Cafe
1420 SE Powell
Portland, Oregon

AUGUST

Tuesday, August 19
Octagon Control
Reptilian Civilian
The Leaders
No Bunny
Wax Museums
Scaphists
7pm.
FREE!


Wednesday, August 20
Kiss Them For Me
The Nocturnes
Tractor Operator
Andy Combs
9pm.
FREE!


Friday, August 22
Gas Lanyard
Royal Houser
The Globes
9pm.
FREE!


Saturday, August 23
Green Handshake
The Low Arts
The Anxieties
The Fast Takers
9pm.
FREE!


Tuesday, August 26
The Whines
The Alrightees
Eat Skull
Sharing Mass Graves
9pm.
FREE!

The Alrightees: http://www.myspace.com/thealrightees


Wednesday, August 27
Weird Wensday
Mattress
Magic Johnson
Syrup
Experimental Dental School
9pm.
FREE!


Thursday, August 28
The Wicked Awesomes
Endangered Ape
Scaphists
The Whines
9pm.
FREE!


Friday, August 29
Ellen & The Felons
The Redeemers
Superego99
9pm.
FREE!


Saturday, August 30
DINOSAUR and the MISSING LINK
Reptilian Civilian
Therapists
9pm.
FREE!


SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 5
Saudade
9pm.
FREE!


Saturday, September 6
Howie and the Hot Knifes
The Wilde Angels
DTSS
The Wittdrawls
9pm.
FREE!

DTSS: Former members of The FoxGloves and The Shrills ( http://www.myspace.com/theshrills ) ( http://www.myspace.com/thefoxglovespop)


Wednesday, September 10
Weird Wensday!


Thursday, September 11
Dwight Dickinson


Friday, September 12
Minoton
El Cerdo
9pm.
FREE!


Saturday, September 13
Rock it out w/Rose City Rollers Wheels of Justice!
Advisory
Starantula
Rapids
The Goddamn Gentlemen
Holy Tailfeathers
9pm.
FREE!

The Goddamn Gentlemen: www.uppercutrecords.com


Wednesday, September 17
Marmits
Nasal Rod
Moodring
Everybody
9pm.
FREE!


Friday, September 19
Hairspray Blues
WhoTheHells
The Heels
9pm.
FREE!


Saturday, September 20
Lasers All the Time
the newspapers
Hockey
9pm.
FREE!


Wednesday, September 24
Weird Wensday!


Thursday, September 25
Roanoke
Dead See


Friday, September 26
Kusikia
Childhood Friends
Swallows
Disgustitron
9pm.
FREE!


Saturday, September 27
Pop Tomorrow Benefit for 2008 record release!
9pm.
FREE!


OCTOBER

Friday, October 3
The Friendly Skies
Electric Jellyfish
Chores
Purple Rhinestone Eagle
9pm.
FREE!


Saturday, October 4
Matinee Saturday!
The Stolen Minks
Mean Jeans
4pm.
FREE!

The Stolen Minks: www.thestolenminks.com


Saturday, October 4
Woven
Nanda Devi
Ninth Moon Black
9pm.
FREE!


Wednesday, October 8
Intelligence
Eat Skull
Meth Teeth
9pm.
FREE!


Friday, October 10
Zek
Milk Bomb
Catfight!
Pass Margo
9pm.
FREE!


Saturday, October 11
The Disciples of Rock and Roll
Muddy River Nightmare Band
8-Foot Tender
Gerald Collier
9pm.
FREE!


Thursday, October 16
I Love You
9pm.
FREE!


Friday, October 17
Twin Crystals
Midwife
Sucks
9pm.
FREE!


Thursday, October 23
Human Eye


NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 1
Hairspray Blues
Advisory
9pm.
FREE!
Twilight Bar and Cafe
Member
Posted: Aug 19, 2008 12:41 pm | Edited by: Twilight Bar and Cafe    
To keep up on changes to events make buddies with twilight bar and cafe on MySpace.

http://www.myspace.com/twilightbarandcafe

Thanks!

Love,

Zach
IP Frehley
Member
Posted: Aug 19, 2008 1:58 pm    
It's nice to see some action in this section of the board...
pills
Member
Posted: Aug 21, 2008 8:32 pm    
human eye fuckin rules
Your answer
Bold Style  Italic Style  Underlined Style  URL Link  Disable BB codes *What's this?

 » Name  » Password 
 




victim of time

By posting on this board you agree to these Terms Of Use

 

Page loading time (secs): 0.780
Powered by miniBB 2.4a © 2001-2014